Facebook
Dealer Rating: 
Car buying made easy!
Written by: imright on Jan 23, 2017 9:30:29 AM
Would you recommend this dealer? Yes

I just purchased my 2nd car from Ken Garff Honda, Brandon Crapo has been my sales expert on both. Brandon is very knowledgeable on the cars and very easy to work with- Taylor and Marcus were also great on the sales process. Love my new car and will keep working with this dealership for any future purchases!




Dealer Rating: 
Awesome first-time car buying experience!
Written by: VWCCSportGuy on Dec 9, 2016 8:20:26 AM
Would you recommend this dealer? Yes

This was my first time buying my owm car and I was extremely nervous so it has taken me a year to feel comfortable buying a car. We'd gone to multiple dealerships and sketchy dealerships too looking for the best deal. None took us seriously and answered our questions and concerns as well as they did at Ken Garff Honda. They made it easy and gave us a great deal for us. We would recommend Ken Garff Honda!




Dealer Rating: 
Honda Crosstour
Written by: Jeffries on Nov 18, 2016 2:56:11 PM
Would you recommend this dealer? Yes

Left very happy. The overall experience was very easy with no buyers remorse after the fact. I would definitely recommend!




Dealer Rating: 
Fantastic Experience
Written by: Kensie12 on Oct 22, 2016 8:22:05 AM
Would you recommend this dealer? Yes

I highly recommend Ken Garff Honda Downtown because of Ron Brown! He took care of us during the sales process and long after with our car services. He made our experience fantastic and we will be back because of him! He really goes above and beyond!




Dealer Rating: 
Cup holders
Written by: Hlindhardt on Oct 20, 2016 9:11:45 AM
Would you recommend this dealer? Yes

I got a few CD cases stuck under the rolling lid in my center console.I know who uses CDs right???, lol. Anyway I tried everything I could think of with no luck. It was stuck closed and also over the cup holders which I desperately need. I finally decided to take it to the dealer hoping they had more knowledge than me cause my next strategy was a hammer. Service tech Jared Royce has always helped with all my repairs and he said "his guys" could take care of it. I think it took longer than anyone expected but they got it opened without destruction and recommended "I not put cases in there again". The techs name was not on the paper work but he did an awesome job. I also enjoyed the fast and friendly shuttle driver, Tom, I think, (he was new). Thanks to Jared and the service department at Ken Garff Honda downtown for being my go to guys.




Dealer Rating: 
Always a positive experience
Written by: Jared_M on Oct 19, 2016 5:29:17 PM
Would you recommend this dealer? Yes

We have had our car serviced at Ken Gardf Downtown from the day we bought the car. Ken Garff has always gone above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. This past winter our car slid in a snow storm and our tire got banged up on a curb. We took the car in and we were given and fair price for repair. The gentleman helping me saw that I had three car seats in the back and immediately set me up with a van to use until the repairs were completed. We have never felt pressure to have unnecessary work or service done. Everyone is super friendly. The waiting area is comfortable and even kid friendly. We will continue to use Ken Gardner Downtown for all our service needs.




Dealer Rating: 
Great Service
Written by: Burymanz on Oct 19, 2016 2:29:18 PM
Would you recommend this dealer? Yes

I've taken my Honda Pilot to Ken Garff downtown twice for airbag recalls. Both times they did great work and were really fast. Great staff and service crews.




Dealer Rating: 
Totally worth it
Written by: kcmccallum on Oct 19, 2016 2:23:57 PM
Would you recommend this dealer? Yes

I have been bringing my Honda Fit in to this service location since I purchased it 4 years ago. The service here is consistently exceptional and highly professional. They are also great about accommodating my often hectic schedule or lack of organization!




1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »